fimo keiko

My name is Ci and there are so many things I chanced upon and love but find hard to contain. I’ve tried many outlets and saved millions of bookmarks (some sadly forgotten in that never ending list) and even had a private blog which I wasn’t quite able to keep up with.

fimo keiko represents 4 very lovely dogs that stand and stood by my side. It’s everything quirky, cute, pretty and loyal- the strongest traits and features I love about them that warms my heart at an instant.

Leave a Reply

